Top Ten Results

Jump to: Europe Results  |  Latin America Results  |  North America Results

We are starting to see the first eliminations from the Fall Finals.  While not mathematically out yet, it would take an undefeated run the rest of the season and a bit of luck for players at the bottom of the leaderboard to make the Fall Finals – check out the in-depth weekly update from the European region here!

If you would like to watch last week’s broadcast, you can head over to our Youtube channel here!

Tune in Tuesdays at 9am Pacific (12pm Eastern, 5pm GMT) for LIVE CCGS Tournament gameplay (you can find all broadcast times here), and check out the blog each week for your game recaps.




At the end of Week 3, the fight for favorable seeding is as tight as ever!  Adrian Piedra sits atop the leaderboard, but 3 players are within two games of his position.  Pompeyo’s 2-0 week pushes him back into contention for Fall Finals, and its foreseeable that he closes out the final weeks powerfully to challenge for the top spots – check out the weekly update from the Latin American region!

If you would like to watch last week’s broadcast, you can head over to our Youtube channel here!

Tune in Wednesdays at 6:00pm BRT(2:00pm PDT, 11:00pm CEST) for LIVE CCGS Tournament gameplay (you can find all broadcast times here), and check out the blog each week for your game recaps.





Golem and X-Bow were the biggest winners this week.  Both sporting excellent win rates, new builds of these classic decks were able to overcome meta decks of old – Check out the in-depth weekly update from the North American region!

If you would like to watch last week’s broadcast, you can head over to our Youtube channel here!

Tune in Thursdays at 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern) for LIVE CCGS Tournament gameplay (you can find all broadcast times here), and check out the blog each week for your game recaps.